Home / Connections

There Will Never Be to Michelle Smith in 11 Steps

  1. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  2. Perry Botkin wrote I've Got It
  3. I've Got It was published by Perryvale Music
  4. Perryvale Music published Up The Revolution
  5. Up The Revolution was published by Black Molasses Music
  6. Black Molasses Music published Is It the Music
  7. Is It the Music was written by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson produced Poli High
  9. Poli High was published by Six Continents Music
  10. Six Continents Music published Gotta Get Up
  11. Gotta Get Up was covered by Michelle Smith