Home / Connections

There Will Never Be to Jesse Ed Davis in 13 Steps

  1. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  2. Perry Botkin arranged Will She Miss Me
  3. Will She Miss Me was written by Harry Nilsson
  4. Harry Nilsson played piano for Son of Dracula
  5. Son of Dracula includes trombone played by Jim Price
  6. Jim Price played trombone for Nilsson Schmilsson
  7. Nilsson Schmilsson includes guitar played by Caleb Quaye
  8. Caleb Quaye was born on October 9
  9. October 9 is the birthday of John Lennon
  10. John Lennon wrote Mucho Mungo-Mt. Elga
  11. Mucho Mungo-Mt. Elga features saxophone played by Trevor Lawrence
  12. Trevor Lawrence played saxophone for Duit on Mon Dei
  13. Duit on Mon Dei includes guitar played by Jesse Ed Davis