Home / Connections

The Kojacks to Daylight Has Caught Me in 15 Steps

  1. The Kojacks recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  2. Mournin' Glory Story was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  3. Cynthia Henderson recorded Gotta Get Up
  4. Gotta Get Up was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Dismember Of The Wedding
  6. Dismember Of The Wedding was published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co.
  7. Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co. published Littlest Kidnapper
  8. Littlest Kidnapper was published by Six Continents Music
  9. Six Continents Music published Courtship of Eddie's Father - Background Cues
  10. Courtship of Eddie's Father - Background Cues was published by EMI Hastings Catalog Inc.
  11. EMI Hastings Catalog Inc. published Anybody Home
  12. Anybody Home was written by Harry Nilsson
  13. Harry Nilsson wrote Easier For Me
  14. Easier For Me was published by Golden Syrup Music
  15. Golden Syrup Music published Daylight Has Caught Me