Home / Connections

The Cheers to Turn On Your Radio in 12 Steps

  1. The Cheers members included Gil Garfield
  2. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  3. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin wrote Up The Revolution
  5. Up The Revolution was published by Black Molasses Music
  6. Black Molasses Music published Me Myself And I
  7. Me Myself And I was sung by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson sang You're Breaking My Heart
  9. You're Breaking My Heart was published by Blackwood Music
  10. Blackwood Music published Puget Sound
  11. Puget Sound was published by EMI
  12. EMI published Turn On Your Radio