Home / Connections

Thank Heaven for Kathy to Buddy Collette in 13 Steps

  1. Thank Heaven for Kathy was published by Ridgetop Music
  2. Ridgetop Music published My Baby's Coming Home
  3. My Baby's Coming Home was written by Scott Turner
  4. Scott Turner wrote Take This Heart
  5. Take This Heart was written by John Marascalco
  6. John Marascalco wrote Baby Baby
  7. Baby Baby was written by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson produced Perhaps This is All a Dream
  9. Perhaps This is All a Dream was produced by Ringo Starr
  10. Ringo Starr played drums for Lady Gaye
  11. Lady Gaye features guitar played by Danny Kortchmar
  12. Danny Kortchmar played guitar for ...That's the Way It Is
  13. ...That's the Way It Is includes saxophone played by Buddy Collette