Home / Connections

Sweethaven to Agatha Christie in 8 Steps

  1. Sweethaven was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson wrote Mrs. Livingston I Presume
  3. Mrs. Livingston I Presume was published by Unichappell Music
  4. Unichappell Music published The Tree
  5. The Tree was published by Six Continents Music
  6. Six Continents Music published Ten Little Indians
  7. Ten Little Indians is partly inspired by And Then There Were None
  8. And Then There Were None is a novel by Agatha Christie