Home / Connections

Son of Dracula to Don't Say Goodbye in 12 Steps

  1. Son of Dracula includes guitar played by Klaus Voormann
  2. Klaus Voormann was a member of Manfred Mann
  3. Manfred Mann members included Jack Bruce
  4. Jack Bruce played bass for Too Many Cooks
  5. Too Many Cooks features guitar played by Jesse Ed Davis
  6. Jesse Ed Davis played guitar for Pussy Cats
  7. Pussy Cats includes piano played by Jane Getz
  8. Jane Getz was born in Chicago
  9. Chicago was written by Harry Nilsson
  10. Harry Nilsson wrote Countin'
  11. Countin' was published by Beechwood Music Corporation
  12. Beechwood Music Corporation published Don't Say Goodbye