Home / Connections

Nilsson House to These Are the Brave in 13 Steps

  1. Nilsson House produced All I Think About is You
  2. All I Think About is You was arranged by Mike McNaught
  3. Mike McNaught arranged Blanket For A Sail
  4. Blanket for a Sail was recorded by Sara Watkins
  5. Sara Watkins recorded Blanket for a Sail
  6. Blanket For A Sail was published by Golden Syrup Music
  7. Golden Syrup Music published Easier For Me
  8. Easier For Me was produced by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote Me Myself And I
  10. Me Myself And I was published by Black Molasses Music
  11. Black Molasses Music published Up The Revolution
  12. Up The Revolution was published by Perryvale Music
  13. Perryvale Music published These Are the Brave