Home / Connections

Mr. Tinker to That'll Be the Day in 14 Steps

  1. Mr. Tinker was published by Unichappell Music
  2. Unichappell Music published Gotta Get Up
  3. Gotta Get Up was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  4. Cynthia Henderson recorded Nobody Cares About the Railroads Anymore
  5. Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore was produced by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson wrote Mexico City
  7. Mexico City was published by Perryvale Music
  8. Perryvale Music published These Are the Brave
  9. These Are the Brave was written by Perry Botkin
  10. Perry Botkin composed the theme for The Young and the Restless
  11. The Young and the Restless cast includes Michael Damian
  12. Michael Damian recorded Rock On
  13. Rock On was written by David Essex
  14. David Essex starred in That'll Be the Day