Home / Connections

Mike McNaught to Buzz Osborne in 14 Steps

  1. Mike McNaught arranged Lean On Me
  2. Lean On Me was produced by Robin Geoffrey Cable
  3. Robin Geoffrey Cable produced All I Think About is You
  4. All I Think About is You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  5. Golden Syrup Music published I'll Never Leave You
  6. I'll Never Leave You was produced by Richard Perry
  7. Richard Perry produced My World
  8. My World is an album by Ray Charles
  9. Ray Charles is one of many artists that recorded It Had to Be You
  10. It Had to Be You was sung by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson wrote Ambush
  12. Ambush was published by EMI
  13. EMI published You're Breaking My Heart
  14. You're Breaking My Heart was written by Buzz Osborne