Home / Connections

Michelle Pate to Salmon Falls in 11 Steps

  1. Michelle Pate recorded Gotta Get Up
  2. Gotta Get Up was published by Unichappell Music
  3. Unichappell Music published Little Cowboy
  4. Little Cowboy was written by Harry Nilsson
  5. Harry Nilsson sang You're Breaking My Heart
  6. You're Breaking My Heart was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  7. Cynthia Henderson recorded The Moonbeam Song
  8. The Moonbeam Song was published by Blackwood Music
  9. Blackwood Music published Puget Sound
  10. Puget Sound was published by EMI
  11. EMI published Salmon Falls