Home / Connections

Me Myself And I to The Greenwood County Singers in 12 Steps

  1. Me Myself And I was published by Black Molasses Music
  2. Black Molasses Music published These Are the Brave
  3. These Are the Brave was published by Perryvale Music
  4. Perryvale Music published I've Got It
  5. I've Got It was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson wrote Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  7. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features guitar played by Fred Tackett
  8. Fred Tackett played guitar for Drumming is My Madness
  9. Drumming is My Madness features piano played by Jane Getz
  10. Jane Getz played piano for Back Off Boogaloo
  11. Back Off Boogaloo was arranged by Van Dyke Parks
  12. Van Dyke Parks was a member of The Greenwood County Singers