Home / Connections

Man Wasn't Meant To Fly to Zombie Jamboree (Back to Back) in 14 Steps

  1. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Six Continents Music
  2. Six Continents Music published Miss Butter's Lament
  3. Miss Butter's Lament was published by Unichappell Music
  4. Unichappell Music published Dayton, Ohio 1903
  5. Dayton, Ohio 1903 was published by Supersongs
  6. Supersongs published So Long Dad
  7. So Long Dad was produced by Nilsson House
  8. Nilsson House produced All I Think About is You
  9. All I Think About is You was arranged by Mike McNaught
  10. Mike McNaught arranged Lean On Me
  11. Lean On Me was published by Golden Syrup Music
  12. Golden Syrup Music published Daylight Has Caught Me
  13. Daylight Has Caught Me was produced by Trevor Lawrence
  14. Trevor Lawrence produced Zombie Jamboree (Back to Back)