Home / Connections

Lena Ericsson to Buried Treasure Music in 12 Steps

  1. Lena Ericsson recorded Lyckan Ar En Valp
  2. Lyckan Ar En Valp was published by Unichappell Music
  3. Unichappell Music published The Family
  4. The Family was published by Six Continents Music
  5. Six Continents Music published Buy My Album
  6. Buy My Album was produced by Harry Nilsson
  7. Harry Nilsson wrote I'd Do It All Again
  8. I'd Do It All Again was published by Irving Music
  9. Irving Music published She's My Girl
  10. She's My Girl was written by Scott Turner
  11. Scott Turner wrote It Just Ain't Right
  12. It Just Ain't Right was published by Buried Treasure Music