Home / Connections

Jonathan Fire Eater to Manfred Mann in 11 Steps

  1. Jonathan Fire Eater recorded Don't Forget Me
  2. Don't Forget Me was produced by John Lennon
  3. John Lennon arranged All My Life
  4. All My Life was published by Blackwood Music
  5. Blackwood Music published The Flying Saucer Song
  6. The Flying Saucer Song was produced by Harry Nilsson
  7. Harry Nilsson sang Daylight Has Caught Me
  8. Daylight Has Caught Me was arranged by Trevor Lawrence
  9. Trevor Lawrence played sax for Too Many Cooks
  10. Too Many Cooks features bass played by Jack Bruce
  11. Jack Bruce was a member of Manfred Mann