Home / Connections

John Phillip Law to Willem Nijholt in 14 Steps

  1. John Phillip Law appeared in The Young and the Restless
  2. The Young and the Restless theme was composed by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin was a member of The Cheers
  4. The Cheers members included Gil Garfield
  5. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  6. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  7. Rick Jarrard produced The Tree
  8. The Tree was written by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote Cast And Crew
  10. Cast And Crew was published by Six Continents Music
  11. Six Continents Music published Eddie Makes Three
  12. Eddie Makes Three was published by Unichappell Music
  13. Unichappell Music published Goeie Ouwe Plee
  14. Goeie Ouwe Plee was recorded by Willem Nijholt