Home / Connections

J'attendrai Longtemps to John Lennon in 13 Steps

  1. J'attendrai Longtemps was written by Scott Turner
  2. Scott Turner wrote A Man and His Castle
  3. A Man and His Castle was written by John Marascalco
  4. John Marascalco wrote So Proud Of You
  5. So Proud Of You was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson arranged Silver Horse
  7. Silver Horse was arranged by Rick Riccio
  8. Rick Riccio produced Dream Love
  9. Dream Love features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  10. Bobby Keys played sax for Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop features guitar played by Danny Kootch
  12. Danny Kootch played guitar for All My Life
  13. All My Life was arranged by John Lennon