Home / Connections

I've Got It to Brewster McCloud in 14 Steps

  1. I've Got It was published by Perryvale Music
  2. Perryvale Music published Up The Revolution
  3. Up The Revolution was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin arranged Will She Miss Me
  5. Will She Miss Me was produced by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson wrote Drumming is My Madness
  7. Drumming is My Madness features guitar played by Fred Tackett
  8. Fred Tackett played guitar for Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  9. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses was arranged by Van Dyke Parks
  10. Van Dyke Parks appears in The Two Jakes
  11. The Two Jakes was produced by Robert Evans
  12. Robert Evans produced Popeye
  13. Popeye featured Shelley Duvall
  14. Shelley Duvall starred in Brewster McCloud