Home / Connections

Up The Revolution to Harvey Keitel in 13 Steps

  1. Up The Revolution was published by Black Molasses Music
  2. Black Molasses Music published Mexico City
  3. Mexico City was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin wrote Little More Rain
  5. Little More Rain was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson wrote Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  7. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features guitar played by Fred Tackett
  8. Fred Tackett played guitar for Drumming is My Madness
  9. Drumming is My Madness features guitar played by Dennis Budimir
  10. Dennis Budimir played guitar for Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  11. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah was produced by Van Dyke Parks
  12. Van Dyke Parks appears in The Two Jakes
  13. The Two Jakes stars Harvey Keitel