Home / Connections

The Ash Grove to Don't Say Goodbye in 10 Steps

  1. The Ash Grove was written by Scott Turner
  2. Scott Turner wrote It Just Ain't Right
  3. It Just Ain't Right was written by John Marascalco
  4. John Marascalco wrote I Know
  5. I Know was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson sang Hey Little Girl
  7. Hey Little Girl was recorded by Jimmie Cross
  8. Jimmie Cross sang Countin'
  9. Countin' was published by Beechwood Music Corporation
  10. Beechwood Music Corporation published Don't Say Goodbye