Home / Connections

Six Continents Music to Sneaky Pete Kleinow in 13 Steps

  1. Six Continents Music published The Wailing of the Willow
  2. The Wailing of the Willow was produced by Rick Jarrard
  3. Rick Jarrard produced 1941
  4. 1941 was recorded by The Kojacks
  5. The Kojacks recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  6. Mournin' Glory Story was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  7. Cynthia Henderson recorded The Moonbeam Song
  8. The Moonbeam Song is heard in Son of Dracula
  9. Son of Dracula features an appearance by Freddie Jones
  10. Freddie Jones was born on September 12
  11. September 12 is the birthday of Jane Getz
  12. Jane Getz played piano for Pussy Cats
  13. Pussy Cats includes pedal steel guitar played by Sneaky Pete Kleinow