Home / Connections

New Christy Music Publishing Co. to Meg Ryan in 12 Steps

  1. New Christy Music Publishing Co. published Travelin' Man
  2. Travelin' Man was written by Scott Turner
  3. Scott Turner wrote It Just Ain't Right
  4. It Just Ain't Right was written by John Marascalco
  5. John Marascalco wrote All For The Beatles
  6. All For The Beatles was published by Robin Hood Music Co.
  7. Robin Hood Music Co. published Born In Grenada
  8. Born In Grenada was written by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson sang How About You
  10. How About You was produced by George Fenton
  11. George Fenton composed the score for You've Got Mail
  12. You've Got Mail features an appearance by Meg Ryan