Home / Connections

Miss Butter's Lament to Danny Kootch in 13 Steps

  1. Miss Butter's Lament was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson wrote Shady Lane
  3. Shady Lane was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin wrote There Will Never Be
  5. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  6. Rick Jarrard produced She's Leaving Home
  7. She's Leaving Home was written by John Lennon
  8. John Lennon arranged All My Life
  9. All My Life was published by EMI
  10. EMI published Good For God
  11. Good For God features bass played by Klaus Voormann
  12. Klaus Voormann played bass for Pussy Cats
  13. Pussy Cats includes guitar played by Danny Kootch