Home / Connections

Michael Damian to Marchin' Down Broadway in 13 Steps

  1. Michael Damian is in the cast of The Young and the Restless
  2. The Young and the Restless theme was composed by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin wrote Little More Rain
  4. Little More Rain was written by Harry Nilsson
  5. Harry Nilsson arranged All My Life
  6. All My Life was published by Blackwood Music
  7. Blackwood Music published You're Breaking My Heart
  8. You're Breaking My Heart was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  9. Cynthia Henderson recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  10. Mournin' Glory Story was recorded by The Kojacks
  11. The Kojacks recorded Me and My Arrow
  12. Me and My Arrow was published by Six Continents Music
  13. Six Continents Music published Marchin' Down Broadway