Home / Connections

Man Wasn't Meant To Fly to Skull Music in 13 Steps

  1. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Six Continents Music
  2. Six Continents Music published Buy My Album
  3. Buy My Album was produced by Harry Nilsson
  4. Harry Nilsson testified before Congress in 1984 on February 24
  5. February 24 is the birthday of Nicky Hopkins
  6. Nicky Hopkins played piano for You're Sixteen
  7. You're Sixteen features guitar played by Vini Poncia
  8. Vini Poncia wrote Lady Gaye
  9. Lady Gaye features guitar played by Danny Kortchmar
  10. Danny Kortchmar played guitar for Good For God
  11. Good For God features saxophone played by Trevor Lawrence
  12. Trevor Lawrence arranged Daylight Has Caught Me
  13. Daylight Has Caught Me was published by Skull Music