Home / Connections

Lorne Greene to Van Dyke Parks in 12 Steps

  1. Lorne Greene recorded the song Sixteen Tons
  2. Sixteen Tons was sung by Harry Nilsson
  3. Harry Nilsson wrote I'll Never Leave You
  4. I'll Never Leave You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  5. Golden Syrup Music published Daylight Has Caught Me
  6. Daylight Has Caught Me was written by Dr. John
  7. Dr. John played piano for Aerial Pandemonium Ballet
  8. Aerial Pandemonium Ballet includes percussion played by Milt Holland
  9. Milt Holland played percussion for The Point!
  10. The Point! includes guitar played by Dennis Budimir
  11. Dennis Budimir played guitar for Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  12. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah was produced by Van Dyke Parks