Home / Connections

Buddy Holly to Kirsten Dunst in 13 Steps

  1. Buddy Holly wrote My Baby's Coming Home
  2. My Baby's Coming Home was published by Ridgetop Music
  3. Ridgetop Music published Thank Heaven for Kathy
  4. Thank Heaven for Kathy was written by Harry Nilsson
  5. Harry Nilsson wrote The Puppy Song
  6. The Puppy Song was published by Six Continents Music
  7. Six Continents Music published Nobody Cares about the Railroads Anymore
  8. Nobody Cares about the Railroads Anymore was covered by The Kojacks
  9. The Kojacks recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  10. Mournin' Glory Story was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  11. Cynthia Henderson recorded Coconut
  12. Coconut is heard in Dick
  13. Dick features an appearance by Kirsten Dunst