Home / Connections

Bill Collins to Frank Riccotti in 8 Steps

  1. Bill Collins wrote Si No Estas Tu
  2. Si No Estas Tu was written by Tom Evans
  3. Tom Evans was a member of Badfinger
  4. Badfinger members include Pete Ham
  5. Pete Ham wrote Without You
  6. Without You was arranged by Paul Buckmaster
  7. Paul Buckmaster arranged It Is He Who Will Be King
  8. It Is He Who Will Be King features percussion played by Frank Riccotti