Home / Connections

Ann O'Dell to Kojak Columbo in 11 Steps

  1. Ann O'Dell played piano for It Is He Who Will Be King
  2. It Is He Who Will Be King was arranged by Paul Buckmaster
  3. Paul Buckmaster arranged Son of Schmilsson
  4. Son of Schmilsson includes guitar played by Peter Frampton
  5. Peter Frampton played guitar for Son of Dracula
  6. Son of Dracula includes piano played by Harry Nilsson
  7. Harry Nilsson wrote Lean On Me
  8. Lean On Me was arranged by Mike McNaught
  9. Mike McNaught arranged Blanket For A Sail
  10. Blanket For A Sail was published by Golden Syrup Music
  11. Golden Syrup Music published Kojak Columbo