Home / Connections

Episode to Skull Music in 15 Steps

  1. Episode was published by Six Continents Music
  2. Six Continents Music published Me and My Arrow
  3. Me and My Arrow was published by EMI
  4. EMI published Home
  5. Home was sung by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson wrote Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  7. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features guitar played by Dennis Budimir
  8. Dennis Budimir played guitar for Duit on Mon Dei
  9. Duit on Mon Dei includes bass played by Klaus Voormann
  10. Klaus Voormann played bass for Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop features trombone played by Chuck Findley
  12. Chuck Findley played trombone for Pussy Cats
  13. Pussy Cats includes saxophone played by Trevor Lawrence
  14. Trevor Lawrence produced Daylight Has Caught Me
  15. Daylight Has Caught Me was published by Skull Music