Home / Connections

Don't Leave Me to My Baby's Coming Home in 12 Steps

  1. Don't Leave Me was recorded by Astrud Gilberto
  2. Astrud Gilberto recorded The Wailing Of The Willow
  3. The Wailing Of The Willow was published by Six Continents Music
  4. Six Continents Music published Eddie Makes Three
  5. Eddie Makes Three was published by Unichappell Music
  6. Unichappell Music published Cowboy
  7. Cowboy was produced by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson wrote She's My Girl
  9. She's My Girl was written by Scott Turner
  10. Scott Turner wrote Thank Heaven for Kathy
  11. Thank Heaven for Kathy was published by Ridgetop Music
  12. Ridgetop Music published My Baby's Coming Home