Home / Connections

David Cassidy to The Flying Saucer Song in 10 Steps

  1. David Cassidy recorded The Story Of Rock And Roll
  2. The Story Of Rock And Roll was covered by Collage
  3. The Collage has songs arranged by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin arranged Will She Miss Me
  5. Will She Miss Me was produced by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson arranged Loop de Loop
  7. Loop de Loop features drums played by Keith Moon
  8. Keith Moon played Chinese wood blocks for All My Life
  9. All My Life was published by Blackwood Music
  10. Blackwood Music published The Flying Saucer Song