Home / Connections

Countin' to The Band in 11 Steps

  1. Countin' was published by Beechwood Music Corporation
  2. Beechwood Music Corporation published 1941
  3. 1941 was covered by The Kojacks
  4. The Kojacks recorded Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
  5. Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore was published by Unichappell Music
  6. Unichappell Music published Gemeinsam
  7. Gemeinsam was recorded by Liesbeth List
  8. Liesbeth List recorded Coconut
  9. Coconut was published by EMI Blackwood Music
  10. EMI Blackwood Music published Jesus Christ You're Tall
  11. Jesus Christ You're Tall was arranged by The Band