Home / Connections

Cliff De Young to Caleb Quaye in 8 Steps

  1. Cliff De Young appears in Access All Areas
  2. Access All Areas features an appearance by Harry Nilsson
  3. Harry Nilsson wrote Don't Forget Me
  4. Don't Forget Me by Joe Cocker was produced by Jim Price
  5. Jim Price played trombone for Nilsson Schmilsson
  6. Nilsson Schmilsson includes guitar played by Ian Duck
  7. Ian Duck was a member of Hookfoot
  8. Hookfoot members included Caleb Quaye