Home / Connections

1941 to Greg Lake in 14 Steps

  1. 1941 was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson arranged Loop de Loop
  3. Loop de Loop was arranged by John Lennon
  4. John Lennon was a member of the Beatles
  5. The Beatles recorded She's Leaving Home
  6. She's Leaving Home was produced by Rick Jarrard
  7. Rick Jarrard produced The Wailing Of The Willow
  8. The Wailing of the Willow was covered by Anita Harris Quartet
  9. Anita Harris Quartet recorded The Wailing of the Willow
  10. The Wailing Of The Willow was published by Unichappell Music
  11. Unichappell Music published Me And My Arrow
  12. Me And My Arrow was recorded by Adrian Belew
  13. Adrian Belew played guitar for King Crimson
  14. King Crimson members included Greg Lake